top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBritton vazhappilly

Written by you, me and us...




I was in a cave in the woods. And, I wrote a book; well, everything has changed ever since. "As you are officially an author (a kind of, perhaps) you better act like the civilised; further start making some civilised howling." That was the kind of advice I'm gifted with.


I am sincerely sorry, I am officially going to make some noise or in other way starting to contribute (slightly) to the existing digital pollution; but won't be a digital toxin, I promise. Anyways, I assure you, I would take it easy, light, gentle and subtle, hmm? Yea, I will.



Yea, that's the reality. Who's not broken here? And Who's not in need of love? With so much fear and yet with so much hope, we keep falling in and for love. We can't help it. And this is all about the subtle process of a heart's journey from being the wreck and to a castaway and then to a mainland.



Photography


Black & white abstract photography. There are little treasures all around us, but we easily forget to see as we're so damn busy with our damn priorities. Look again even the boredom will be exciting.


Poems


Every time

we stop writing

to each other,

there's an emotion

that keeps searching

for more words

to express even further,

just a little further...


...and that's how poem/writing happened to me.


A dedication to us


This is a dedication for the lonely, lost and broken who painfully understand, none really gives a damn about us. Precisely this is the reason one needs to be totally indestructible. Damned or doomed, lost or broken, hang in there and you will know the subtle transformation happening in you in time.

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page